C REDINTING	INDIAN Natio	S S S S S S S S S S S S S S		
	Registered (o <mark>ffice:</mark> Office No 5, CSC, DDA ma garden, Delhi-110095	rket, Pocket-I, Dilshad	
Dr BS Sharma Chairperson	Dr NK Kalappanvar Chairperson Elect	Dr N.K.Subramanya Immediate Past Chairperson	Dr Jagdish P. Goyal Secretary	Dr Mukesh Gupta Treasurer
		Website: www.iapnrc.com Email: admin@iapnrc.com; secretaryrespirator	; rychapter@gmail.com	

IAP Fellowship of Pediatric Pulmonology Entrance Examination held on Sunday, 21st May 2023 First Round of Counselling

Roll No	Name	Marks	Rank	Date of	Institute Alloted
				Birth	
1000025	ANTARBHAI JABARBHAI PATEL	65	1	15-06-85	Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, Delhi
1000010	NEHA MITTAL	65	1	20-04-93	Waitlist as per given choices
1000021	SHRUTI KOTAPALLI	63	3	27-05-83	Rainbow Children's Hospital, Hyderabad
1000019	P PRIYANKA	63	3	21-10-95	Aster CMI, Bengaluru
1000002	DORESWAMY C	62	5	31-05-95	BJ Wadia Hospital, Mumbai
1000004	MAITHREE MAHESH	60	6	11-06-94	Kanchi Kamakoti Child's Trust Hospital, Chennai
1000007	JUI PRASHANT ANDHARIA	58	7	18-10-91	Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College and Hospital, Pune
1000011	ANISHA GOYAL	55	8	29-11-93	Waitlist as per given choices
1000023	THANGARAJ C	54	9	02-09-93	Waitlist as per given choices
1000029	ABHINAYA V	54	9	12-07-94	NH SRCC Hospital, Mumbai
1000017	AKAGRI CHUGH	53	11	29-08-94	Waitlist as per given choices
1000013	NARINDER SINGH	52	12	02-03-83	Manipal Hospital, Bengaluru
1000003	SUBHAYAN MUKHERJEE	52	12	18-01-92	Waitlist as per given choices
1000014	LEENA PRAKASH VASYANI	52	12	06-09-93	Waitlist as per given choices
1000020	KAVYA C	50	15	27-11-88	Shishuka Children's Speciality Hospital, Bengaluru
1000016	SUMAN BISHT	50	15	01-10-89	Waitlist as per given choices
1000034	BALAJI SWAMINATHAN	49	17	26-06-92	SS Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, Davangere
1000027	MEGHA P	49	17	17-10-94	Waitlist as per given choices
1000039	SHAZIYA M	48	19	25-07-91	Waitlist as per given choices



INDIAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS National Respiratory Chapter



A CONTRACTOR

Registered under Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860Registration No District Shahdara /Society/946/2017

Registered office: Office No 5, CSC, DDA market, Pocket-I, Dilshad garden, Delhi-110095

Dr BS Sharma Chairperson	Dr NK Kalappanyar Chairperson Elect	Dr N.K.Subramanya Immediate Past Chairperson	Dr Jagdish P. Goyal Secretary	Dr Mukesh Gupta Treasurer
		Website: www.iapnrc.com Email: admin@iapnrc.com;		
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	ychapter@gmail.com	

1000001	AKANSHA MITTAL	48	19	04-09-93	Waitlist as per given choices
1000008	RITIKA KACHHWAHA	47	21	13-11-93	Waitlist as per given choices
1000006	PRASHANT SRIVASTAVA	46	22	17-12-87	No choice given
1000031	BALIRAM JALINDAR GORE	46	22	29-04-91	Waitlist as per given choices
1000005	AVANTIKA CHAUHAN	46	22	02-03-93	Waitlist as per given choices
1000032	M NARASINGA RAJ	46	22	30-04-95	Waitlist as per given choices
1000026	GOWTHAM THIRUPPATHI	44	26	30-05-94	Waitlist as per given choices
1000035	PREETHI S DURAIPANDIAN	44	26	14-04-95	Waitlist as per given choices
1000015	NEELAM MEENA	42	28	05-03-94	Waitlist as per given choices
1000036	SEETHA THANGAVELU	41	29	24-11-92	Waitlist as per given choices

Note:

- 1. Candidates will be sent an allotment letter within one week of the release of counseling results.
- 2. Date of Reporting of allotted hospital/Institute: June 15- June 30, 2023
- 3. Date of Joining of allotted Hospital/Institute: July 1- July 31, 2023